Latest Past Events

Free Webinar: “How to Work with Brands as a Media Dietitian”

Free Webinar: “How to Work with Brands as a Media Dietitian" Media dietitian Amy Gorin, MS, RDN is teaching you how to make a 6-figure income from working with brands in a FREE masterclass: Choose from 2 dates/times: WEDNESDAY, NOV 15 @ 1PM ET / 10AM PT⁠ THURSDAY, NOV 16 @ 5PM ET / 2PM PT – CPEU In this free masterclass, you will get: Advice from a pro: How Amy earns over $200K annually from brand work as a media dietitian—AND has 5 other revenue streams. She's teaching you how to work with brands and earn a 6-figure income, too! Working with brands intel: Dive into the ins and outs of HOW to land lucrative brand partnerships. You’ll learn how to monetize your platforms and how to connect with brands that pay top dollar. Option for CPEU. If you’re a nutrition professional, you always need continuing education credits. The Nov 16 5pm ET masterclass provides 1 CPEU credit. Fun prizes! Attend the masterclass live for a chance to win up to 1K in luxe prizes, including a stunning diamond necklace, COACH accessories, and other fabulous goodies!⁠ It’s totally free to register, but you have to sign up to reserve your seat in this limited-access masterclass. Save your seat here: https://masterthemedia.co/masterclass/