Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Webinar: “How to Work with Brands as a Media Dietitian”

November 15, 2023 @ 3:00 pm - November 16, 2023 @ 5:00 pm

Free Webinar: “How to Work with Brands as a Media Dietitian”
Media dietitian Amy Gorin, MS, RDN is teaching you how to make a 6-figure income from working with brands in a FREE masterclass:
Choose from 2 dates/times:
  • WEDNESDAY, NOV 15 @ 1PM ET / 10AM PT⁠
  • THURSDAY, NOV 16 @ 5PM ET / 2PM PT – CPEU
In this free masterclass, you will get:
  • Advice from a pro: How Amy earns over $200K annually from brand work as a media dietitian—AND has 5 other revenue streams. She’s teaching you how to work with brands and earn a 6-figure income, too!
  • Working with brands intel: Dive into the ins and outs of HOW to land lucrative brand partnerships. You’ll learn how to monetize your platforms and how to connect with brands that pay top dollar.
  • Option for CPEU. If you’re a nutrition professional, you always need continuing education credits. The Nov 16 5pm ET masterclass provides 1 CPEU credit.
  • Fun prizes! Attend the masterclass live for a chance to win up to 1K in luxe prizes, including a stunning diamond necklace, COACH accessories, and other fabulous goodies!⁠
It’s totally free to register, but you have to sign up to reserve your seat in this limited-access masterclass.

Details

Start:
November 15, 2023 @ 3:00 pm
End:
November 16, 2023 @ 5:00 pm