Board of Directors

Executive Board

President – Noah Quezada, RD
President-Elect – Amy Heinrich
Past President – Cindy Dormer, PHD, RD
Secretary – Jessica Roberts, MS, RDN
Treasurer – Ann Diker, Ph.D., RDN
Treasurer-Elect – Christine Caruso

Communications Committee

Communications Chair – OPEN
Prospector Editor – Katie Painter Drudik, RDN
P&P/Bylaws Chair – Nissa Fuller, MS, RDN, LD

Public Policy Committee

State Policy Representative – Niki Randolph
Public Policy Chair – OPEN
State Regulatory Specialist – Monica Weatherly, MS, RDN
Consumer Protection Coordinator – Bethany Braustein, MBA, RDN
Nutrition Services Payment Specialist – OPEN


Chair of Delegates – Lauren Pickens, MS, RDN

Nominating and Awards Committee

Nominating Chair – Susan Gills, PhD, RDN

Membership Committee

CE Requestor – Emily Boldrin, PhD, RDN
Membership and Diversity Chair – Christine Steerman, MA, RDN
Awards – OPEN
Diversity – Detrick Snyder

North Region

NO Region Director – Kate Schulz

Denver Region

DEN Region Director – Shannon McKenna

South Region

SO Region Director – Sean Svette, MSc, RDN

West Region

WE Region Liason – Lauren Larson, MS, RDN